Holidays start and finish on a Saturday.  Arrival time is after 3 p.m and departure time is before 10 a.m. 

One well behaved dog is allowed for a charge of £20.  Non smokers only.

2019 Tariff

Saturday 5th January - Friday 5th April £710

Saturday 6th April - Friday 26th April £1250

Saturday 27th April - Friday 24th May £930

Saturday 25th May - Friday 26th July £1480

Saturday 27th July - Friday 6th September £1700

Saturday 7th September - Friday 25th October £930

Saturday 26th October - Friday 20th December £710

Saturday 21st December - Friday 3rd January £1250

** 2 person discounts and short breaks are often available in low season **

For all enquiries please use the contact page.